Interesse in het aanbod van Kantar?

Vind een specialist die bij u past

Marijke-Guldemond-branding-communcatie-(1).jpgBranding, Communicatie & Shopper
Marijke Guldemond
e Marijke.Guldemond@kantartns.com
t 020 522 53 86

 

Niels-Berndsen-Customer-Experience-Management-(2).jpgCustomer Experience Management
Niels Berndsen
e Niels.Berndsen@kantartns.com
t 020 522 54 79

 

Frans-van-der-Horst-InnovatieProductontwikkeling-(1).jpgInnovatie en productontwikkeling
Frans van der Horst
e Frans.van.der.horst@kantartns.com
t 020 522 53 96

 

Martin-Warmelink-Digital-mobile-media.jpgDigital, mobile, media
Martin Warmelink
e Martin.Warmelink@kantartns.com
t 020 522 54 21

 

Carol-Ansara-Kwalitaitefonderzoek.jpg Kwalitatief onderzoek
Carol Ansara
e Carol.Ansara@kantartns.com
t 020 522 57 76

 

Natasja-van-der-Laan-Overheid-NonProfit.jpg
Overheid en Non Profit
Natasja van der Laan
e Natasja.van.der.Laan@kantarpublic.com
t 020 522 54 77
 

Ronald-Lenselink-B2B.jpg B2B
Ronald Lenselink
e Ronald.Lenselink@kantartns.com
t 020 522 54 75

 

Henk-van-Erp-Retail.jpg FMCG, Retail
Henk van Erp
e Henk.van.Erp@kantartns.com
t 020 522 53 75

 

Vincent-Groen-Automotive.jpg Automotive
Vincent Groen
e Vincent.Groen@kantartns.com
t 020 522 54 60

 

Bram-van-Schaik-CEO-kantar-Customer_insight.jpg CEO Kantar Customer Insights
Bram van Schaik
e Bram.van.Schaik@kantar.com
t 020 522 54 99